• Image of Take Over And Destroy LP

Released October 7, 2016 via Prosthetic Records

Available in classic black, purple marble, and green marble vinyl

*Includes Digital Download

1. By Knife
2. Leave the Door
3. Let Me Grieve
4. Separate from the Shadows
5. Out of Frame
6. Red Ink
7. Job Coffins
8. Love Among the Ruins
9. Bring Me The Rope
10. Night Work Begins